8 (800) 250-60-04

Product training

 

Training of Rostselmash dealership specialists 

Highly qualified personnel of technical centers, willingness of employees to resolve any problems related to the facilities operating our agricultural equipment is one of the biggest competitive advantages of Rostselmash. Therefore, we conventionally pay great attention to the training of our dealership specialists. 

In this regard, at Rostselmash Academy located in Rostov-on-Don training of technical specialists (equipment maintenance specialists) and sales managers is conducted on the annual basis from October to May. 

Attention! Staff training is mandatory! Availability of qualification certificates is taken into account when assessing dealerships. 

We send the training schedule annually between 1 and 15 of October to all dealerships and service centers of Rostselmash. For your staff training, you will need to submit an application and select the desired time.


Training Process 

Training of service maintenance specialists involves study of equipment design features, including new models, malfunction diagnostics and repair. 

Sales staff have the opportunity to receive training on the development of communicative competence and sales skills. A great deal of attention during the training is paid to the study of the design features of equipment and its competitive advantages. 

Besides theoretical classes, practical or field classes are held, where practical skills of equipment commissioning, adjustment, diagnostics and debugging are honed. 

Upon completion of the training and passing qualification exams, each trainee receives a certain certificate. 

For all matters relating to the training, please contact Rostselmash Academy via e-mail market@oaorsm.ru

ru
Россия
Mobile = 0
8 (800) 250-60-04

Обучение по продуктам


Обучение специалистов дилерских центров Ростсельмаш

Высокая квалификация персонала технических центров, готовность сотрудников решать любые проблемы хозяйств, эксплуатирующих сельхозтехнику нашего производства, — одно из весомых конкурентных преимуществ Ростсельмаш. И поэтому мы традиционно уделяем огромное внимание подготовке специалистов наших дилерских центров.

В связи с этим на базе Академии Ростсельмаш в г. Ростов-на-Дону ежегодно в период с октября по май проводятся курсы обучения технических специалистов (специалистов по сервисному обслуживанию техники) и менеджеров отделов продаж.

Внимание! Обучение сотрудников обязательно! Наличие квалификационных документов учитывается при оценке ДЦ.

График проведения курсов мы рассылаем ежегодно в период с 1 по 15 октября во все дилерские и сервисные центры Ростсельмаш. Для прохождения обучения вашими сотрудниками вам нужно подать заявку, выбрав желаемое время.

Процесс обучения

Курсы для специалистов по сервисному обслуживанию предусматривают рассмотрение конструктивных особенностей техники, включая новые модели, обучение диагностике неисправностей и ремонту.

Сотрудники отделов продаж получают возможность пройти тренинги по развитию коммуникативных компетенций, навыков продаж. На курсах уделяется максимальное внимание изучению конструктивных особенностей техники, ее конкурентных преимуществ.

Помимо теоретических, проводятся практические «полевые» занятия, где отрабатываются практические навыки ввода техники в эксплуатацию, выполнению настроек, диагностики и устранения неполадок.

После окончания обучения и сдачи квалификационных экзаменов каждый слушатель получает сертификат, подтверждающий полученную квалификацию.

По всем вопросам, связанным с проведением курсов, обращайтесь в Академию Ростсельмаш
по тел.: +7-863-250-35-43 (Сулименко Елена Владимировна).

Продукция

Наша компания