8 (800) 250-60-04

Unique advantage

Every hour worth its weight in gold during the harvesting period. The materiel downtimes worth money, time and nerves. The Rostselmash Company cares to render you operative assistance in spite of any problem. Rostselmash has the branched chain of reliable partners dealing in service and sales, and having highly qualified personnel and excellent equipment.

 In case of purchasing the Rostselmash materiel, you will get the long-term obligation on its high-quality warranty and post-warranty repair within the shortest terms. Service centers have everything for excellent servicing and repair, i.e. highly qualified personnel, special instruments and equipment, well-prepared premises. Service centers are our support in servicing the customers.

 

The Rostselmash service chain is unique on its own. No one other enterprise manufacturing agricultural materiel has such wide and branche chain as Rostselmash has. At present, the Company has more than 77 service centers and braches in 17 countries of the world. Initially, the fulfillment of warranty obligations was one of the strategic tasks put by the Company by itself.

 The Rostselmash service centers are easily recognized due to their original logos.

Service center – 200 m

The “Rostselmash service center” status guarantees you that you will get your new materiel in final-assembled condition in accordance with strictly approved technology. In the course of materiel acceptance, the service center specialists will conduct the obligatory briefing for your employees in the well-equipped training facility. The specialists on mechanical adjustment, hydraulics, air-conditioner servicing, and specialists on the harvester electronics adjustment, who have been trained in the Rostselmash Company, are obligatory to be included in all the service centers.

The certified service centers are equipped with all the necessary equipment allowing to perform fast and qualified repair and servicing of harvesters and other materiel:

  • Universal and testing equipment for repair and service.
  • Special diagnostics vehicle. Each vehicle is equipped with special equipment for repair and servicing in field conditions.

 During the harvesting period, all the Rostselmash service centers operate in round-the-clock mode, thus providing the minimal terms of the materiel troubleshooting:

  • not more than 48 hours, if disassembly of main aggregates is required;
  • within five days, if disassembly with replacement of basis parts (frames, semi-frames, engine units, rear axle casings, gearbox casings and other basis parts) is require

ru
Россия
Mobile = 0
8 (800) 250-60-04

Уникальное преимущество

Во время уборочной каждый час на вес золота. Простои техники стоят денег, времени и нервов. Компания Ростсельмаш позаботилась о том, чтобы несмотря ни на что, Вам была всегда оказана оперативная помощь. Ростсельмаш располагает разветвленной сетью надежных партнеров по сервису и сбыту, имеющих высококвалифицированный персонал и отличное оборудование.

Приобретая технику Ростсельмаш, Вы получаете долгосрочное обязательство по их качественному гарантийному и после гарантийному ремонту в кратчайшие сроки. Высококвалифицированный персонал, специальные приборы и оборудование, подготовленные помещения — сервисные центры имеют все для отличного обслуживания и ремонта. Сервисные центры — это наша опора в обслуживании потребителей.

Сервисная сеть Ростсельмаш сама по себе уникальна. Ни одно другое предприятие, производящее сельхозтехнику, не обладает такой широкой и разветвленной сетью, как Ростсельмаш. Изначально одной из стратегических задач, поставленных перед собой компанией, было выполнение гарантийных обязательств перед клиентами.

Сервисные центры Ростсельмаш легко узнаваемы по фирменной символике.

Статус «Сервисный центр Ростсельмаш» гарантирует, что Вы получите свою новую технику в дособранном виде по строго утвержденной технологии. При получении техники специалисты сервисного центра проведут обязательный инструктаж Ваших сотрудников в оборудованном учебном классе. В составе всех сервисных центров обязательно присутствуют специалисты по наладке механической части, гидравлической части, обслуживанию кондиционеров, специалисты по наладке электроники комбайна, прошедшие обучение в компании Ростсельмаш.

Сертифицированные сервисные центры оснащены всем необходимым оборудованием, позволяющим быстро и качественно провести ремонт и сервисное обслуживание комбайнов и прочей техники:

  • Универсальное и контрольно-измерительное оборудование для проведения ремонта и обслуживания.
  • Специальный автомобиль диагностики. Каждый автомобиль оснащен специальным оборудованием для ремонта и обслуживания в полевых условиях.

 

В период уборочной страды все сервисные центры Ростсельмаш работают в круглосуточном режиме, гарантируя минимальные сроки устранения отказов техники:

  • Не более 48 часов, если требуется разборка основных узлов;
  • В течение пяти суток, если требуется разборка с заменой базисных деталей (рам, полурам, блоков двигателей, корпусов задних мостов, корпусов коробок передач и других базисных деталей).

Продукция

Сервис